If you want to How to Delete Facebook Account?, we tell you in Illustrated and detailed terms for you. All you have to do is do the given operations correctly.
How To Delete A Facebook Account?
Before you can delete your account, first log in to your Facebook account from any desktop or laptop computer. After logging in to your account, click the Delete Account link below. After clicking on the Delete Account link, a page titled’ Delete My Account ‘ will open. Read the alert on the pop-up page and click the ‘Delete My Account’ button. Then complete the process from the newly opened window. So much for account deletion! When you complete the process, you delete your account.
- Permanent Facebook account deletion link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Last Facebook account deletion link: https://www.facebook.com/deactivate/
You can easily delete your Facebook account from both your computer and smartphone, permanently and temporarily. How do you want to delete your account, you can access the relevant article by clicking on the links below.
Delete Facebook Accounts From Mobile Devices
If you don’t have a desktop or laptop, you can try deleting your account through your mobile devices. To do this, first start your Internet Browser on your mobile device. If you do not have an Internet Browser, we recommend using the Chrome browser for mobile devices.
After starting your Internet Browser, Click your phone’s options key. Select “Request Desktop Site” from the drop-down menu. Aftermath Facebook.com log in to the address with your username and password. After logging in to your account, click on the Facebook account deletion link above. Confirm the steps from the drop-down page and start the deletion process. So you can easily delete your Facebook account from mobile devices such as iPhone, Samsung, Sony, LG, and Asus.
You Need To Watch Out For
- When you delete your Facebook account, your friends cannot view your profile.
- Your account will be frozen for 14 days after you are instructed to delete it.
- You can cancel the deletion within a 14-day period.
- 14. at the end of the day, your account is permanently deleted.
- Permanently deleted accounts cannot be restored.
Before starting the account deletion, we recommend that you carefully read the considerations heading. You can also make a backup of your account from the ‘Settings’ page before deleting your account.