Instagram is a free photo and video sharing app online. Instagram, created by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger, released its free mobile app in October 2010. Highly loved by Internet users, Instagram has grown rapidly, reaching more than 300 million users in 2014.
The same goes for our country. Instagram also has millions of users. However, there are many users who want to delete their Instagram account for various reasons. We will tell you how to delete Instagram account for these users.
How To Delete Instagram Account?
Instagram Management offers its users two separate account deletion options. Users can delete their accounts both temporarily and permanently. In addition, users can easily perform Instagram account deletion from both their phones and computers.
Whatever way you want to delete your account, you can easily complete the process using the links below.
You can proceed with Instagram account deletion using the links above. The above links allow you to easily delete your account from both your computer and phone.
From any desktop or laptop so we can delete Instagram account Instagram.com we’re logging into his address. Then we log in with our username and password. After logging in, we click on the Instagram account delete link below.
Permanent Instagram account deletion link: https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/
Last Instagram account deletion link: https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/temporary/
After clicking on the Delete Account link, you will be redirected to a page where you must specify why you deleted your account. “On this page is taking too much of my time. I recommend that you select”. After entering your account deletion reason, enter your password again in the Section at the bottom. Finally, click the “permanently close My Account” button at the bottom of the page.
When you click this button, your photos, comments, likes, friends and all other data will be permanently deleted and will no longer be recovered. Note that if you decide to open another Instagram account in the future, you will not be able to register with the same username again.
You may be interested in:
You Need To Know
- Before you can delete your account, you must be able to log in to your account.
- After you delete your account, your data is permanently deleted.
- After your account is permanently deleted, it cannot be restored.
- After deleting your account, you cannot open a new account with your old username.
Thanks to this article we have published, you can easily delete your account. We strongly recommend that you read “what you need to know” before deleting your account.